Jumbled Up

6589936077_1e4468b48d_o

*CC photograph by Beggerly

In a pond of koi fish, ripples overlap in all sorts of directions. There is no general direction in which the fish move – each individually does as it pleases. All jumbled up, this photo graph of fish is much like my mind.

Perhaps it is because I am a bit sleep-deprived, perhaps it is because I’ve always been this way – but I always find myself unable to focus on one certain thing for long periods of time. The world just never fails to amaze me, and there are always tons of interesting thoughts that occupy my silly head. I find myself spacing out often, and thinking of random thoughts unconnected to current topics.

Whether this trait is considered a good thing or not – it’ll take more time to find out.

Leave a Reply

