A Revisit

8145449190_4efc019f54_o

*CC photograph taken by Artur Staszewski

Artur Staszewski beautifully captures Quebec’s (Canada) old town beauty. I was fortunate enough to be able to view this town with my own eyes the past summer – and ever since its left a lasting impression. What fascinates me the most about Quebec is the architecture of the buildings – the usage of stone and shutter windows. Here and there I remember glimpsing at colorful murals painted across walls, expressing lifelike accomplishments and emotions.

As I left this magnificent town, I remind myself: “A revisit would be nice“.

Leave a Reply

